U6


St. Marys Storm Minor Soccer Schedule - U6

 

U6 Schedule - 5:30 PM Wednesday

 

West Ward

Meadowridge 1

Meadowridge 2

Meadowridge 4

WEEK 1

 

 

 

 

Wednesday May 18

1 v 2

3 v 4

5 v 6

7 v 8

WEEK 2

 

 

 

 

Wednesday May 25

1 v 3

2 v 4

5 v 7

6 v 8

WEEK 3

 

 

 

 

Wednesday June 1

1 v 4

2 v 3

5 v 8

6 v 7

WEEK 4

 

 

 

 

Wednesday June 8

1 v 5

2 v 6

3 v 7

4 v 8

WEEK 5

 

 

 

 

Wednesday June 15

1 v 6

2 v 7

3 v 8

4 v 5

WEEK 6

 

 

 

 

Wednesday June 22

1 v 7

2 v 8

3 v 5

4 v 6

WEEK 7

 

 

 

 

Wednesday June 29

1 v 8

2 v 5

3 v 6

4 v 7

WEEK 8

 

 

 

 

Wednesday July 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

5 v 6

7 v 8

WEEK 9

 

 

 

 

Wednesday July 13

1 v 3

2 v 4

5 v 7

6 v 8

WEEK 10

 

 

 

 

Wednesday July 20

1 v 4

2 v 3

5 v 8

6 v 7

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.