U8


St. Marys Storm Minor Soccer Schedule - U8

 

U8 Schedule

WEEK 1

West Ward

Meadowridge

Holy Name Of Mary

GAME TIME

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

5:30 PM

Monday May 16

5 v 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

Thursday May 19

5 v 6

2 v 3

4 v 1

WEEK 2

 

 

 

Monday May 23

5 v 6

1 v 3

2 v 4

Thursday May 26

5 v 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

WEEK 3

 

 

 

Monday May 30

5 v 6

2 v 3

4 v 1

Thursday June 2

5 v 6

1 v 3

2 v 4

WEEK 4

 

 

 

Monday June 6

5 v 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

Thursday June 9

5 v 6

2 v 3

4 v 1

WEEK 5

 

 

 

Monday June 13

5 v 6

1 v 3

2 v 4

Thursday June 16

5 v 6

1 v 2

NO GAME

WEEK 6

 

 

 

Monday June 20

5 v 6

2 v 3

4 v 1

Thursday June 23

5 v 6

1 v 3

2 v 4

WEEK 7

 

 

 

Monday June 27

5 v 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

Thursday 30

5 v 6

2 v 3

4 v 1

WEEK 8

 

 

 

Monday July 4

5 v 6

1 v 3

2 v 4

Thursday July 7

5 v 6

1 v 2

3 v 4

WEEK 9

 

 

 

Monday July 11

5 v 1

6 v 2

3 v 4

Thursday July 14

5 v 2

6 v 3

1 v 4

WEEK 10

 

 

 

Monday July 18

5 v 3

6 v 4

1 v 2

Thursday July 21

5 v 4

6 v 1

2 v 3

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.