U10 - U10G-2 St. Marys Storm



Practices

Location Date Notes
Meadowridge Sun, May. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
West Ward Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meadowridge Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jul. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jul. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Jul. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Aug. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Aug. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holy Name of Mary School Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U10G-2 St. Marys Storm @ Lucan Irish

Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Lucan Comm. Ctr


St. Columban Shamrocks @ U10G-2 St. Marys Storm

Sun, Jul. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Meadowridge


U10G-2 St. Marys Storm @ St Columban Celtic

Wed, Jul. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

St. Columban CS


U10G-1 @ U10G-2 St. Marys Storm

Sun, Jul. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Meadowridge


Grand Bend @ U10G-2 St. Marys Storm

Sun, Aug. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Meadowridge


Upcoming Practices


Holy Name of Mary School

Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Meadowridge

Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Holy Name of Mary School

Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.